Archery Practice / Training

Archery practice / training for all - newcomers and experienced archers are welcome.We use traditonal type bows - long-bows, horse bows and recurve bow.  Sorry no modern bows with counterweights and/or sights permitted.  If you do not own a suitable, we can provide equipment if you to use.We meet at Karaka Park, Karaka Street, Wainuiomata on most fine Sunday afternoons from 1.30 pm.Please check the Darton Facebook page for cancellations.  

Event date and time: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 15 2019 .
Sun, 2019-07-14 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-07-21 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-07-28 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-08-04 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-08-11 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-08-18 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-08-25 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-09-01 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-09-08 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-09-15 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-09-22 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-09-29 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-10-06 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-10-13 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-10-20 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-10-27 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-11-03 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-11-10 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-11-17 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-11-24 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-12-01 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-12-08 13:30 - 15:00
Sun, 2019-12-15 13:30 - 15:00